Applicant Login
Board of Directors

Executive Board

Carey J. Hines| Chairperson

Dr. Judy Banks| Vice Chairperson

Sandra Gilyard| Treasurer

Kelly Wilson, III| Recording Secretary

Board Members

Charles Craig, Esq.

Kenneth Edwards

Darren Fleming

Shaun Freeman

Ivory Herbert

Clyde Jones

Jemia Kinsey Singleton

R. Stanley Prater

Roger Williams

Matthette Williams

To learn more about the Hope Chest Scholarship Foundation or how you can help, contact us at 973-539-6767.